XTENTO is a Magento Technology Partner
Reviews on Magento Connect

Even more reviews of our extensions can be found on Magento Connect, the official Magento extension marketplace. Be sure to check them out as well!

  • Another great extension from Xtento. One of m..

    This is my 2nd purchase from Xtento and it just works! Took me about 15 minutes to install and test. I haven't had any issues since the install and would highly recommend this extension.

    Andrew (Posted on Jun 13, 2016)
  • Works like a charm

    Bought, downloaded, uploaded to website, inserted license key, configured and voilĂ !
    Worked like a charm... this module really saved us a lot of time. No issue and everything was set up in 5 minutes. Great!!!

    Fausto (Posted on Jun 1, 2016)
  • Professional, clean and easy.

    My opinion is this extension should be a part of the default Magento settings.
    Had to contact support, because I missed the simple step to enable extension, lol.
    Support was fast and friendly. 5/5. Thank you.

    Dimitry (Posted on Jan 27, 2016)
  • Piece of Mind!

    After a lot of search for such an extension, and buying two other extensions that failed to cover our needs, this extension does exactly what we want and works as described.

    Aziz (Posted on Jun 16, 2015)
  • Great Extension

    Another great extension. Thanks!

    John (Posted on May 21, 2015)
  • Works as promised

    Everything is as promised. Highly recommended.

    John (Posted on May 21, 2015)
  • This Extension does exectly what it should. Works perfectly together with our other Extensions and Workflows as the only one!

    Cryjack (Posted on Mar 4, 2015)
  • I have been looking for an extesnion like this for a while. Looked at a few and decided to buy this one. Well....no regrets that I did.
    Works exactly as described and greet support from XTENTO!

    KooTjoo (Posted on Nov 14, 2014)
  • This is a great module. I found one bug in it when I first installed it. I emailed support and within 2 hours I had a patch emailed back to me.

    dseibert9 (Posted on Nov 3, 2014)
  • The standard Magento system for order numbers, invoice numbers, shipment numbers, etc... is very confusing for both packing staff, customers and administrative staff. This plugin allows you to synchronise all these numbers and seriously cut down the time it takes to track down an order.
    As usual, top-class service from XTENTO, very reliable, trustworthy and responsive.

    Verdant Avenue (Posted on Jul 1, 2014)
  • The plugin itself saves a lot of confusion compared to the standard Magento numbering system - giving the possibility to synchronise the order, invoice and shipment numbers has reduced the amount of time it takes to find an order and avoided a lot of potential administrative errors.

    Verdant Avenue (Posted on Jul 1, 2014)
  • Works fine and it is exact what I expected.
    Support is super, fast and friendly

    PRO24 (Posted on Jun 9, 2014)
  • A must have for every store

    Order numbers in Magento are simply a pain out of the box: Too long and too complex to remember. Changing the number format was a breeze using this extension. We highly recommend XTENTO.

    Karl (Posted on Apr 7, 2014)
  • Fantastic product!

    Great extension, it works perfectly and was very easy to install.

    SocksDirect (Posted on Mar 24, 2014)