XTENTO is a Magento Technology Partner
Reviews on Magento Connect

Even more reviews of our extensions can be found on Magento Connect, the official Magento extension marketplace. Be sure to check them out as well!

  • Big time saver

    This extension met our needs for automating shipping processes for our Magento website. We print all order confirmation emails and use them as pick tickets. All we have to do to print a shipping label now is open our Worldship desktop application, enter the order number that is found on the email, and click Process Shipment. Customer information, shipping method, and weight are all auto-populated. Customers get an automatic email with tracking numbers now too which is great. We had a couple tech support questions during the install process and after we took the website live and we got prompt and effective responses each time. Very happy with the integration.

    Alex (Posted on Jun 29, 2016)
  • Well done to the XTENTO team for creating an import/export system for UPS WorldShip. The module does EXACTLY what we need it to do using either keyed or batch import/exports. Their support team acts quick and handled our requests with a high level of excellence. Redommended x10!

    Farbulous (Posted on May 2, 2016)
  • This is the perfect solution so save time and error when shipping orders, it gets all the customers information from the website and them add the tracking number to the order.
    Great product easy to setup.

    BlancoD (Posted on Feb 24, 2016)
  • I recently bought this extension along with the UPS tracking import extension and had the XTENTO team install them and set them up. I have to say, this has saved our company a ton of time. Before, we would input a PO received by fax or email, then manually type the shipping address and ship the order through UPS Worldship, then manually enter the tracking numbers in the Magento and invoice in QB. Now all we do in enter the order in Magento and use the order number to ship the package in Worldship and then the tracking is sent to the customer and magento automatically at the end of the day.
    We feel like our small operation is ran like the big guys now.
    Also, the install was seemless and they answered us very fast through email support. Very please overall.

    wcousin (Posted on May 19, 2015)
  • Works perfect and does exactly like advertised. The installation and configuration was easy and done in a few minutes. The support team helped me to fix a bug fast and without extra costs.

    cheffe00 (Posted on Apr 15, 2015)
  • 5 Stars

    This extension is a no-brainer for anyone using UPS worldship with Magento. I can't believe we were doing the clunky manual entry into Worldship for so long. This extension is saving us tremendous amounts of time as well as reducing errors done by manual entry. I would highly recommend the installation service as well, the gentlemen who helped us was extremely responsive and helpful.

    Sean (Posted on Oct 28, 2014)
  • The plug in works, the developer answers emails in a timely fashion and it saves a ton of time. I was very happy with the results.

    knowntechnology (Posted on Nov 14, 2013)
  • They have the best tech supports

    Extremely happy with this extension, and it communicates with Magento flawlessly. Their tech support did some customization for us. They have the best tech supports.

    Seemvision (Posted on Jun 22, 2013)
  • Extremely happy with this extension, and it communicates with Magento flawlessly. Their tech support did some customization for us. They have the best tech supports.

    SeemVision (Posted on Jan 31, 2013)
  • Amazing!! We configured it to our 6 workstations and our team can't be thankful enough. I highly recommend getting the XTENTO team to help configure everything. They are responsive, smart developers who have the expertise of working with both Magento and UPS WorldShip. As someone who is not a developer I was consistently impressed with their patience and professionalism throughout the process.

    flight001 (Posted on Nov 28, 2012)
  • Great module and works with UPS Worldship perfectly. Best of all is their service and installation team. Thanks XTENTO!

    gorjanagriffin (Posted on Jun 7, 2012)
  • HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! Sebastian is absolutely incredible. His support is the best I've ever had and the integration works just as it's described. This is without question one of the best developers on Magento. If you are hesitant, don't be... you will be 100% satisfied with any of the XTENTO extensions.

    cbsykes (Posted on Nov 28, 2011)