Reviews on Magento Connect

Even more reviews of our extensions can be found on Magento Connect, the official Magento extension marketplace. Be sure to check them out as well!

  • Een super toevoeging voor iedere shop. Je gaat het vaker gebruiken dan je denkt. Support is uitstekend, Sebastian neemt de tijd voor je, zoekt dingen uit en zorgt voor uitstekende support. Wij hebben inmiddels 2 producten van hem afgenomen, beide perfect. Kortom een aanrader!

    martijn3223 (Posted on Feb 18, 2014)
  • Does what it says, and does it well. It does require some learning to set up the templates, but those technically minded should have no trouble doing so.

    charlie_pearce (Posted on Nov 28, 2013)
  • If your product exports are very complicated and require a lot of different rules, you NEED this extension. As far as flexibility goes, there is nothing on the market that comes close to this extension's flexibility.
    If you need speed, you can't beat this extension, as it exports directly from the database. I can export over 100,000 products in about 10 minutes. You can't beat that.
    You need support? XTENTO GOT YOU. I own many of XTENTO's modules and have always gotten TOP NOTCH support. Sebastian and team have taken care of me and never left me hanging like some other Magento Extension developers do.
    One caveat is that this extension is slightly complicated and not for the faint of heart, but have no fear, Sebastian offers services to create export profiles for whatever your needs. I can create very complicated export profiles after spending a few hours learning how to do so.
    It's not point and click, but it's very powerful and very fast; and if you get stuck, you will get help.

    jewlzie (Posted on Nov 25, 2013)
  • Just installed this extension on 1.8 CE and I'm impressed! The documentation makes it a breeze to configure the extension and have the first productfeed up and running. The e-mail I sent to the developer to get some additional technical information was answered within one hour. That's what I call a decent customer service!

    Databoss (Posted on Oct 8, 2013)
  • I bought this extension in order to create product feeds. Although I had no idea how data feeds work I was able to get it done very quickly, as the configuration of the extension was quite easy and the support was excellent.

    AlexSchneider (Posted on Aug 28, 2013)
  • Purchased this extension for a client with 20,000 parent products and 80,000 child products. I would have been happy to export just the parent products bc it had been a complete nightmare up to this point but with the support of Sebastian we were able to produce a high quality feed with all products and required columns to any FTP location I preferred. He also went as far as to troubleshoot and direct my merchant's developers in setting up the proper chron job.
    The best part about the extension was the support. I received follow up emails immediately, and the XTENTO team went directly into the backend to get everything cue'd up.
    I highly recommend this extension -- XTENTO is for real.

    Katenrajjohal (Posted on Jul 30, 2013)
  • in miss understanding i write the first review wrong, when developer told me how to use this extention i come to know that it is best extention for product export,
    so dont think and buy this extention for product export,
    a message for developer:
    sorry for my previous review

    tangodeal (Posted on Jul 30, 2013)
  • Perfect... again!

    Following the other extensions available from xtento.com, this new product export extension is very versatile yet easy to use. it allowed us to quickly and easily create xml exports for Google Shopping, Tradedoubler and other custom feeds. When having questions or feature requests, the support was once more brilliant, thanks alot!

    Thomas (Posted on Apr 25, 2013)
  • Simply brilliant and top notch support

    The extension works as expected and makes managing of our product feeds a breeze. Support was always super quick and friendly, and best of all: The feeds we needed were up and running within a day!

    Thanks again Sebastian and team!

    James Argus (Posted on Apr 13, 2013)