XTENTO is a Magento Technology Partner
Reviews on Magento Connect

Even more reviews of our extensions can be found on Magento Connect, the official Magento extension marketplace. Be sure to check them out as well!

  • We are integrating a new Magento installation with an ancient, finicky order fulfillment system that the client cannot replace. XTENTO's Order Export Module turned out to be just the ticket to massage the data into a format that the external system would accept. Job well done, XTENTO!

    jamesfawcett (Posted on Sep 25, 2014)
  • Awesome Extension with an even better Support..

    This addon saved us weeks of development and is highly customizable to your need. Some of the functions we'd never come up with. In the past weeks we've automated the whole fulfillment process with our warehouse with the extensions of XTENTO. They work seemlessly from the start, do exactly what is promised, without an error!

    But with what we are by far the most satisfied is their setup service and support. Response times are incredible and their patients never runs out!

    Thank you so much and keep up the good work!

    Adrian Vogel (Posted on Sep 7, 2014)
  • This extension makes exporting specific data SO easy. The support is great and the turn around time for installation is fast! I would definitely recommend XTENTO to anyone looking to customize their export. It saved me so much time!

    landminedesign (Posted on Aug 29, 2014)
  • I had some complex tasks to manage - this extension solved me at least one week of work. Also the support is excellent. It also worked out of the box with some PDF Invoice Extensions we are using. Very nice!

    mangione765 (Posted on Aug 28, 2014)
  • Yet another amazing XTENTO Plugin! Can export huge or small batches of orders with any attribute you could possibly think of to export with a product. Easy XSL editor and guide included lets you set up CSV files however you want with as many attributes (including custom ones) as you want. Automation is outstanding to and saves a ton of time when processing orders.
    Quit wasting time manually handling orders and buy this plugin!!

    justinmaso (Posted on Aug 22, 2014)
  • We needed to connect magento to our backend finance applications that only support import by xml. I don't mean a simple export file in xml format (office) but a custom structured xml file. If you need the same don;t look futher there aren't any extentions that can compete.
    XTENTO order export extension is rock stable, fast en very well thought out. It contains all the features you need to automate the order export process.
    If you don't have much time (like we do) or you aren't that familiar with creating xls templates, we can recommend the xls template creation service by xtento. For that price we didn't want to do the work our self.
    Support is in just one word "Great".
    If Sebastian would create a true xml product import extension (please do!) we will buy it immediately.
    Thank for you great work!

    ICTC (Posted on Aug 1, 2014)
  • We purchased the extension to export orders to our account system. The installation was easy and although some of the fields in the example files are different from the fields in our 1.9 install, the "Show Fields Available for Export" feature made it really easy to export the data we needed to two separate CSV files.
    The "Show Fields Available for Export" is an awesome feature as it also shows the data related to whatever order number you enter. This makes it easy to navigate through Magento's many, many fields and find what you need if you aren't sure what the field is called.

    kellysmusic (Posted on Jul 9, 2014)
  • I just want to say: wow. This extension is out of this world. So amazingly powerful, flexible and easy to use. The documentation wiki for it is very in depth and really easy to understand.
    Magento is notoriously tricky to work with at times, and I was worried about being able to create the file structure required for our Inventory software to ingest orders from Magento as we have quite a unique format.
    However, this extension's flexibility, depth and features allowed me to create a totally unique, cronjob'd CSV output in under 1 hour of tweaking.
    I had one minor support request (was my fault anyway) and the XTENTO team replied within a few hours. So there is great, friendly support to boot!
    If all extensions (and Magento itself) were as well thought out, tested and documented as this extension we'd all have a few less greys.
    Amazing work guys. Truly.

    prowake (Posted on Jun 25, 2014)
  • We use this extension to export orders to our ERP AccountView. It works easy and was easy to install. The support is excellent! I had some questions and they offered to change the output template for me. It's working like we wanted it!

    JanMulderEBS (Posted on Jun 17, 2014)
  • We use this extension from xtento for 8 month now.
    The installation and setup was easy because of good documentation and fast support. The extension runs stable. We export the orders from magento and process them in our erp system. The extension changes the status after export. Currently we use the flat csv export but we want to use the xml format in future because we use an configuration tool in magento so we will share the product_options with the erp system.
    We use the cron mode, so every 10 minutes all new orders get exported in the proper format.
    Great feature is the support of php functions while exporting the data, e.g. for changing date or currency formats or for extracting data e.g. from the product options.
    For development you can show available export fields and get an export file with current output setup for an existing order.

    Kozure (Posted on Jun 17, 2014)
  • This extension fitted our requirements perfectly! Easy to configure, great documentation, even better support, and the XSLT templates were a breeze to set up. We will be using this extension on all of our sites going forward. Good price for a premium product.

    shalz (Posted on Jun 3, 2014)
  • This module is exactly what we needed. It installed easily and did what it was supposed to, no problems. The developer was always available and quick to respond. After sales support was superb and efficient. 10/10 for both the module and developer.

    aido72 (Posted on May 30, 2014)
  • I have now used this module on a number of websites. It is versatile and reliable. Highly recommended!

    Xcom Dev (Posted on May 30, 2014)
  • Just buy it

    I cannot believe I waited to buy this. This has made my job much easier in not having to deal with the poor reporting system included with Magento. Setting up the profiles may be moderate to advanced depending on how comfortable you are with languages like XSL/XML but there are enough examples out there for you to somewhat pick and choose your way through it. I wish I would have bought this months ago

    Christopher (Posted on May 29, 2014)
  • The product works as promised. The export process is fast and easy. I also purchased the tracking# import extension and it also works great. The export extension is flexible enough to fit our special needs.

    bowlersparadise (Posted on May 21, 2014)
  • We use order exporting for syncing sales to our in house ERP system. This works exactly as it should, exporting to a dedicated FTP server.

    CleanFreak (Posted on May 19, 2014)
  • This is indeed a highly customizable, perfect working Module for Magento.
    My question to the support got answered within two hours (!) I don't know if this reaction time is usual for every request, but it was excellent in my case.

    bastic (Posted on May 18, 2014)
  • This is one of the best modules I have ever used and the support is awesome. Very customizeable and easily configured. I buy it often for my clients and Sebastian has never failed me!

    markartist (Posted on Apr 29, 2014)
  • Great extension of Magento!
    I had some problems with the installation, due my magento installation.
    I asked for some help, and they fixed it all for me! For free ;)
    Thanks

    frankhoekstra (Posted on Apr 22, 2014)
  • I must say that we are impressed by the module and it's functionality.

    efilip (Posted on Mar 18, 2014)
  • Great extension, it works very well.
    Highly configurable and feature rich!

    mrbash (Posted on Mar 5, 2014)
  • Cannot fault the extension and to top it all Sebastian's support is flawless!

    chimper (Posted on Mar 3, 2014)
  • Works like a charm and XTENTO have given me very quick and helpful support.
    Very flexible! It's one of the best solutions for manage export orders, invoices...
    I need a little change into the script for my client, and Sebastian helped me to solve my problem ver fast.
    The only difficulty was with the XSL config, but this is well documented or you have a fast support :)
    Great extension!

    Xarlie (Posted on Feb 16, 2014)
  • A brilliant module that is very versatile and incredibly useful.
    Service and support has been second to none. Sebastian has been great to deal with, is always helpful and quick to respond.
    Highly recommended.

    matt_257 (Posted on Feb 14, 2014)
  • The team at XTENTO always deliver with great performance and support. The extension does exactly what they say it does and is worth every penny.

    antelogarusic (Posted on Feb 12, 2014)
  • This extension is really great for exporting order information in for example xml format. You can specify the fields in a template which is easy to create.

    TabulaRasa (Posted on Feb 10, 2014)
  • I purchased this module for a client and needed a little help to setup custom CRON schedule. I wrote to support and Sebastion contacted me fast and helped me solve my problem. Can definately recommend this module :)

    puntable (Posted on Jan 17, 2014)
  • This extension works just as it should without any problems. The developer is quick to respond. Our custom XSL template came through quickly and works perfectly.

    kahawa (Posted on Jan 10, 2014)
  • I have installed and configured it without problems. It's great!

    Kemza (Posted on Jan 4, 2014)
  • great extension, code is clean and well documented.

    DamonT (Posted on Dec 31, 2013)
  • Saved me so much time!

    Sebastian gave me some of the best customer support I could have asked for! I got the extended support and customization so that Xtento could make sure my extension was perfectly installed and worked well with my specific needs. They completely set up the back-end for me and stayed up late to ensure everything was in working order. Five stars all the way!

    Jake (Posted on Dec 17, 2013)
  • I won't write a lot about the features, because I think this is self-explanatory. The features-list is big and nearly any aspect of problems to be solved with exporting structured data is covered.
    What I want to emphasize is the very quick and straight foreward support. We had a time gap and contacted the support for advice, it only took 40 minutes for response. Same experience we made with a custom, paid solution.
    Very professional and absolutely reliable.

    stukki (Posted on Dec 9, 2013)
  • Excellent in every way

    This is an amazing extension. Very versatile and is regularly updated and enhanced. Support from Xtento is second to none and a few simple pointers by email allowed me to create all the templates I needed in no time at all. I use it to create email sales alerts, picking lists, labels, Royal Mail DMO imports, Interlink Express imports and in the process streamlined the whole process. Xtento are always my first stop when I'm looking for a new extension as the quality of their code and support is just first class.

    Andrew (Posted on Dec 7, 2013)
  • We have been using the complete suite of XTENTO modules and have been able to interface with a wide range of EDI systems, and even create workflows for vendors that do not have EDI.
    The modules are so well built you will wish XTENTO made more Magento modules! When you need them, XTENTO support is top-notch.

    staticfreetv (Posted on Nov 27, 2013)
  • We do a lot of custom reporting and without this extension we would be lost. The latest version has made our process significantly more efficient by allowing multiple export profiles that can all be managed separate from one another. The quality of XTENTO's product is one that all Magento developers should aim to achieve.

    bigpixel (Posted on Nov 21, 2013)
  • I have worked with this extension on a couple of installations and it works great.
    Setup of the export profile can be complex for a newbie depending on what data you need to extract. But for a fee you can get help setting up your profile. Support is competent, they answer emails fairly quickly and they keep their deadlines.
    If you have skills or time to go through the documentation you can make complicated export profiles yourself, it is a very flexible extension to work with.
    Thats my experience, I'm happy :-)

    opdk (Posted on Nov 18, 2013)
  • This extension was just what we needed for creating various XML and CSV exports for our customers, orders and invoices. Highly customizable and easy to work with for any developer with basic understanding of XML and XSL . Top notch support.

    LeroyGerrits (Posted on Nov 12, 2013)
  • Really impressed with the first class support given by Thomas at XTENTO.
    The extension works 100% and the only difficulty was with the XSL config, support was offered promptly to get a solution.
    5 Stars all the way!!

    stoneyads (Posted on Nov 11, 2013)
  • The extension performs exactly as described. The installation and support was great (as always). Highly recommend the group at XTENTO.

    antelogarusic (Posted on Nov 7, 2013)
  • Great extension, I'm very happy with it. I needed to export orders that contained certain items to a third-party distributor, this let me do just that.
    Support from the development and sales team was fantastic. I'm seriously blown away by how helpful and prompt they were. I knew nothing about xml/xsl and they got me up to speed. Can't say enough good things about my experience.

    jacobbluetone (Posted on Nov 5, 2013)
  • Outstanding Flexibility

    The Order Export module is everything it claims to be. The flexibility of this solution is truly outstanding and has been indispensable to me during a long and meandering project where specifications and requirements have changed from one week to the next. The built in filters and tools work very well and the use of XSL templates means that a complex array of logic functions and translations can be applied to your order data, allowing you to output this information to meet the formatting requirements of third party systems.

    Sebastian is friendly, talented and responds quickly to queries with support and helpful advice. Xtento will be my first port of call when I need Magento extensions in future.

    Mark (Posted on Nov 1, 2013)
  • Great customer service

    The reps on xtento's live chat are quick, concise, and accurate. I've had nothing but good experiences with the support team.

    Jacob (Posted on Oct 30, 2013)
  • The support at Xtento has been awesome!

    The Order Export Module does what it's supposed to do. BY FAR THE BEST SOLUTION FOR BUSINESSES WHO NEED TO EXPORT THEIR ORDERS INTO AN ERP OR ACCOUNTING SOFTWARE. Save the hassle and purchase the XSL service with this module.

    Albrecht (Posted on Oct 23, 2013)
  • It’s full of features and plenty of options are available. Cover all possibilities. It will be rare that you will find situation where you cannot achieve something by the extension for order export. Wiki for module is also good.

    tejas1234patel (Posted on Oct 14, 2013)
  • I have installed and configured it without problems. It's great!

    Cocomerous (Posted on Oct 7, 2013)
  • Whether you have a specific export in mind, or just want an easy way to pull off data now and then - this will do the job very well indeed.

    charlie_pearce (Posted on Sep 27, 2013)
  • Chock full of features! Chock full of goodness! Rock!

    jtankersley (Posted on Sep 1, 2013)
  • Not only does this extension work brilliantly for exporting all kinds of store information, it is extremely flexible as well. The developer came back very quickly with helpful answers to my queries too.

    earlofsandwich (Posted on Aug 21, 2013)
  • I barely write reviews because most of the time extensions and the support of the company is good but not excellent. In this case, I need to make an exception as my experience with XTENTO is above average.
    The order export module is incredible flexible:
    * multiple export destinations, even webservices or custom classes within 1 profile!
    * manipulation of fielddata, which is needed in specific cases. Did not find any solution which could do this until I found this one.
    And if you need help, then you have Sebastian and his collegues to support. I am really glad I have found XTENTO.

    pfesser (Posted on Aug 14, 2013)
  • The order export Extension is in use by us for over 4 years now, we have used it to connect Magento to DPD Shipping Software, DHL Easylog and for our store in France to Quadra Accounting and Invoicing Software.
    With some customisation of the Magento Customer Database and with some Excel Acrobatic, we are now even able to generate detailed Sales reports.
    Since we have first installed the module four years ago, the module has undergone major updates including a total rewrite of the code, and it has gotten better ever since.
    Two thumbs up.

    erenaud (Posted on Jul 31, 2013)
  • Installation and usability is easy as expexted (and all other modules from xtento).
    The XML setup was a little tricky, but the developers from XTENTO were very helpful and solved even our crude requirements. Thumbs up and 5 stars for this module.

    Mac0815 (Posted on Jul 29, 2013)
  • Questo modulo è il numero 1 nel suo genere, 100% consigliato!

    proteus81 (Posted on May 28, 2013)
  • Great extension, great support

    This is extension works perfectly and is well documented.
    In case of issues or questions, you can rely on fast support.

    Great extension, great developer(s)!

    Procurios (Posted on May 21, 2013)
  • Great extension with a lot of flexibility!

    Great extension with a lot of flexibility! The extension is updated regularly and the support is excellent!

    Xephor (Posted on Apr 16, 2013)
  • Great extion with a lot of flexibility! The extension is updated regularly and the support is excellent!

    Xephor (Posted on Apr 16, 2013)
  • Great product by Sebastian and team! The extension works great with no conflicts.

    Dennis N (Posted on Apr 12, 2013)
  • This extension not only provided us more insights on what our customers buy from us but also achieved project completion on integration with our warehouse facility.
    Our inquiry included a review on system integration and XTENTO delivered top service on this!
    If you are stuck on Magento Pro, don't worry, this extension is compatible too!

    christianlt (Posted on Apr 1, 2013)
  • This extension was one of the reason we switched to magento. When our site was complete and live we realised the order xport was a complete nessecity.
    The support is excellent. Nothing is to much trouble and the response time is fast.
    The extension works perfectly and more than paid for itself in the first week of having it running.
    If you have a warehouse or use a dropshipper you need this!
    Now we are getting the tracking import extension. Then the orders will be on auto pilot completely and we can focus on the customers and promotions.
    Awesome!
    Gary

    garyhawkins (Posted on Mar 29, 2013)
  • I bought this to export orders to a warehouse for one of our sites but this has since become the single most useful addition to my Magento stores.
    In addition to exporting orders automatically each day for the warehouse we use this to export all our financial reporting data, export promotions and coupon codes with companies like Groupon, the list goes on.
    Also the support has been fantastic.
    To get the most out of it you will need to invest a little time in understanding how to build the XSL queries but once you understand the basics this is really valuable.
    Phillip
    www.eyewearconcierge.com

    phillipmeyer (Posted on Mar 21, 2013)
  • This is an excellent extension taht give you a lot of control over the export of order data from a Magento site. We had a couple of small teething issues upon installation but Sebastian from XTENTO has been brilliant providing exceptionally quick support to get everything working well.

    richard5 (Posted on Mar 12, 2013)
  • XTENTO is verry professional and fast...I had some special wishes for export filters...it was done in a day! Thank you so much....I'll be back!! :-)

    Clixmedia GmbH (Posted on Mar 8, 2013)
  • Definitely a wise choice.

    Installation is very easy. After the configuration I had some questions and these were answered quickly.

    100% satisfied!

    Oscar (Posted on Feb 28, 2013)
  • Excellent Extension & Support

    the best-written magento extension I've come across: very flexible and extensible. in addition to that, xtento provides excellent and super-fast support - in our case even on weekends! I look forward to integrate other Xtento extensions.

    Thomas (Posted on Feb 21, 2013)
  • Excellent Product

    The Magento Order Export Module by Xtento is a great product. Being able to import our internet sales into our financial software is saving a lot of time and our employees are very pleased. The support was prompt, professional and accurate. A+

    Gene (Posted on Feb 10, 2013)
  • Great Product

    Install was easy, no problems.

    Product is amazingly flexible, it really can do what ever you need it to. Very easy to use yet powerful enough that you can program it to do what ever you want.

    Support is great as well. I only had one quick question but the support team got back to me in a couple hours.

    I spent a lot of time research a solution for product feeds and I can tell you for sure that this one is great!

    Gary (Posted on Feb 5, 2013)
  • Perfect Extension with top notch support!!!!!

    Sebastian clearly stands behind his products! We had a small issue after updating Magento core, Sebastian had it fixed almost immediately!

    Hands down, if you need an export module - THIS IS THE ONE!

    Troy (Posted on Jan 29, 2013)
  • Great Product - Super Support

    Highly recommended! Excellent programmer!

    rangerover (Posted on Jan 26, 2013)
  • Fantastic extension. It does exactly what we..

    We needed a very specific task to run when an order was created and the Order Export Module achieved this for us. When an order is created, the module automatically creates a CSV file and emails it through to us.

    Chris (Posted on Jan 25, 2013)
  • World class support! Thanks Sebastian for your quick response and solution, I'll do business with XTENTO anytime!

    johnnytmgu (Posted on Jan 24, 2013)
  • Very good and flexible module with plenty of options. Highly recommended! Also support by XTENTO is really awesome. Worth every cent!

    Borut (Posted on Jan 2, 2013)
  • Un module qui marche parfaitement et un suppo..

    Si vous cherchez à exporter facilement vos commandes, n'hésitez plus ! S'ajoute à cela une personne plus que compétente si vous avez un quelconque problème ou le besoin d'ajouter une fonctionnalité.
    Encore merci Sebastian !

    If you want to easily export your orders, do not hesitate! If you have any problem or need to add a feature, contact the competent support team.
    Again thank you Sebastian!

    Raphaël (Posted on Dec 13, 2012)
  • Perfect

    Fantastic product and the support is even better!

    Thanks Sebastian for all the help. Very appreciated!

    Bernie, Cytracon Webservices - www.cytracon.com

    Bernard (Posted on Dec 13, 2012)
  • Fantastic product and the support is even better!
    Thanks Sebastian for all the help. Very appreciated!
    Bernie, Cytracon Webservices - www.cytracon.com

    bernie (Posted on Dec 13, 2012)
  • I was looking for a module to import orders in UPS and Postnl apps. I read about a lot of solutions on different sites but none of them was so flexible as this solution from XTENTO so this was the first reason to buy it. The second reason was because of all the good reviews about the XTENTO team. The reviews came out (fast response, friendly emails and a lot of patience with the customer). I surely come back to this company to buy similar solutions once I need it for my shop.

    leni (Posted on Dec 8, 2012)
  • I highly recommend XTENTO!
    The product is great and the support is AWESOME.
    Sincerely Peter Isaksen, Scanprint A/S

    pisaksen (Posted on Dec 6, 2012)
  • I highly recommend XTENTO!
    My company uses several of their modules with several stores. All of their code works as advertised and the level of support they provide is impeccable. Sebastian is highly skilled and always helpful.

    Petrofy (Posted on Nov 28, 2012)
  • We bought this extension, and we are very happy.
    The service was excellent as well as the support.
    We asked for a customization and the support was very professional.
    Timing to fill couriers orders is now drastically low.
    I very raccomand it to everybody.

    maesro76 (Posted on Oct 31, 2012)
  • I have used three order export extensions from reputable developers, XTENTO's is the most well thought out and flexible, especially when it comes to integrating the data with third-party systems like fulfillment houses. The XSL templates are flexible and can easily bent to meet any requirement. Plus, Sebastian is great to lean on when it comes to answering questions about the extension. That said, i recommend this extension for jobs where specific export requirements have to be met.

    Aerostah (Posted on Oct 23, 2012)
  • Easy install. Sebastian was very helpful and the prices very reasonable for making the necessary customizations to make it work with our fulfillment company's systems.
    It's going to reduce our workload by hours each day.

    tlelliott77 (Posted on Oct 16, 2012)
  • Great extension and first class support. If you need to get sales information out of Magento, this is the extension you need.

    Skyman (Posted on Jul 30, 2012)
  • We purchased this extension and the XTENTO tracking number import and needed some modifications. The developer was excellent and incredibly helpful, he went above and beyond to help us and gave great support after the fact.
    I can highly recommend this product and the developer.
    Phillip Meyer

    phillipmeyer (Posted on Jul 18, 2012)
  • We used a custom order export module using an API connection to our warehouse to process our orders. XTENTO listened and understood our requirements and added value to the process with their understanding of Magento and the business.
    Once we installed the extension and started testing the export their support was first hand in making sure it all worked as per the spec. They even interacted with the 3rd party IT provider at the warehouse to get things running.
    Overall we now have a slick order export system with the flexibility we require to manage our business. We are really pleased with the performance and would recommend XTENTO to anyone because of their commitment to both pre and post-sales customer support.

    lansonrunning (Posted on Jun 29, 2012)
  • Flexible component & fantastic support

    All I can say is wow to the support - I needed assistance creating the export template, thankfully the turnaround was super quick and Sabastian was awesome to deal with. I wish all of the providers I dealt with were this professional and knowledgeable.

    I highly recommend this module & Xtento as a service provider.

    Anton Martin (Posted on Jun 17, 2012)
  • Thank you Sebastian.
    You made what I needed and it works like a charm, all the while
    giving a customer service experience to be used as a benchmark for all.
    FDMilwaukee sums it up nicely.

    TptherapyAU (Posted on Jun 15, 2012)
  • This is the best module for order export!

    I can recommend this module to everyone who needs a simple solution to export orders. I really like the personal approach!

    Nick (Posted on May 10, 2012)
  • Like everyone else I am very impressed by the quality and flexibility of the product and the fantastic support offered. Thank you so much!

    tomcharlesworth (Posted on May 2, 2012)
  • We are amazed with the level of excellence Sebastian provides. Even after years of purchasing this module, he always have the same excellence of support as if we just purchased it yesterday. He always helped us with any changes we have on our end. We are using this module to import our daily transactions to our Siebel CRM and it worked perfectly! Thank you Sebastian.

    jrianto (Posted on Apr 26, 2012)
  • I like the modul it works perfect and the support is quickly and they had always a competent answer. I use also the trackingimport modul.....the same.

    Thanks to the XTENTO Team

    mopheus72 (Posted on Mar 29, 2012)
  • Just superb

    I'll just keep this short.
    The plugin works great and is pretty flexible, but the support you'll receive is the best.

    Boyd (Posted on Mar 27, 2012)
  • I just left a reply to another comment below and mentioned how easy it was to modify code to export data via SFTP and SOAP.
    I'd also like to add my own review here about XTENTO's support. I've been building eCommerce sites since 1997 and Sebastian's support is among the best I've ever received. He even helped me troubleshoot a problem caused by another plugin that was poorly coded and interfering with the export module.
    The module is a great value for it's price. I wish it had a few more features like being able to store multiple XSL configs and selecting one from dropdown on export page. Also some kind of versioning of configs to make rollbacks possible. But these are just my wishlist, and the plugin works great as is.

    sterling (Posted on Mar 23, 2012)
  • Excellent extension. I use the HTTP post ability to send my order data to Zoho Reports nightly. now that I have my order data there, I can quickly make reports on the fly - don't need the inadequate 'Reports' section of Magento. Couldn't have done it without Sebastian's help. thanks.

    larrysm (Posted on Feb 8, 2012)
  • This is a really great extension and equally importantly, the support is top notch: timely, efficient, and a pleasure to deal with.
    I purchased this extension to integrate with a shipping/fulfilment company's automated system. There were some setup issues due to the sketchy/incomplete/incorrect(!) information the fulfilment company supplied, but Sebastian worked through the problems with great patience and good humour until everything was set up correctly and working as intended.
    I would be more than happy to thoroughly recommend both XTENTO extensions and Sebastian's services to anyone.

    snorkeltwin (Posted on Jan 25, 2012)
  • Perfect Extension with top notch support

    We have been running this Extension on our store (Community edition) for a full year now and it has been perfect! We have had no problems with upgrading Magento or any conflicts with other extensions.

    After 11 months of use we had a small problem so we contacted Sebastian and he supplied us with a fix very quickly.

    We would not hesitate to purchase another extension from XTENTO.

    Dene (Posted on Dec 21, 2011)
  • WOW

    Not only did this extension work exactly like our client wanted it. But I am amazed at the level of support and would highly recommend any extensions, modules, or whatever if Sebastian is supporting them. Amazing help, Thank you XTENTO.

    Jason (Posted on Dec 5, 2011)
  • Bought this extension and I have to say it is AWESOME! It installed seamlessly and easily, the readme instructions were more than helpful and the one tiny mistake I made their service team was able to handle through immediate chat in about 10 min. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Fellhouse123 (Posted on Nov 29, 2011)
  • Many thanks to Sebastian. In short time he solved a problem in our store we caused but could'nt find. Quick and to the point. Highly recommended

    gpruim (Posted on Nov 25, 2011)
  • HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Sebastian is absolutely incredible. His support is the best I've ever had and the extension works just as it's described. This is without question one of the best developers on Magento. If you are hesitant, don't be... you will be 100% satisfied with any of the XTENTO extensions.

    cbsykes (Posted on Nov 22, 2011)
  • Great module with excellent customer service to back it up!

    jesslarocco (Posted on Nov 21, 2011)
  • Great Extension! Super flexible.
    Allmost everything is possible with the custom templates. Overall Great and Quick Support. Totally worth the Money.

    Heesbeen (Posted on Nov 16, 2011)
  • A nice extension that gets the job done! Really good support, thanks Sebastian!

    gelbander (Posted on Nov 2, 2011)
  • As a fellow developer/strategist in the Magento community, I've had the opportunity to interact with many development agencies, but have had the unique PRIVILEGE to interact with Sebastian @ XTENTO.
    The quality of code is surpassed by the excellence of their customer service.
    Whenever I have a project need that relates to an extension from XTENTO - my team and I will surely opt-in to utilizing the work provided by them.
    Customer service here is unique, generous, and dynamite in quality.
    I believe you'll be better off after having interacted with Sebastian...

    leetaylordoes (Posted on Oct 14, 2011)
  • This extension is absolutely top quality. I had some very demanding requirements and the developer, Sebastian really did go above and beyond to help me meet my requirements.
    The quality of code and level of professionalism I encountered with this guy is inspirational.
    Great job - I look forward to seeing more from you!

    ucommerzapps (Posted on Oct 6, 2011)
  • Great module, great support!

    I can't say enough good things about Sebastian from XTENTO and his module! He was a pleasure to work with and everything worked perfectly right out of the box. He was super responsive and easy to understand.

    I've purchased a lot of Magento extensions and this is by far the best support I've ever received.

    Curtis (Posted on Sep 24, 2011)
  • Great Extension and Brilliant Support

    I bought this extension to export my orders to the Royal Mail Despatch Online system. It worked perfectly first time and these guys already had a template for it.

    Any queries were answered within a matter of minutes. Brilliant support from Sebastian at xtento.

    Bhavvy (Posted on Sep 24, 2011)
  • I bought this extension to export my orders fro the Royal Mail Despatch Online system. It worked perfectly first time and these guys already had a template for it.
    Any queries were ansered in a matter of minutes. Brilliant support from Sebastian.

    bhavvy (Posted on Sep 19, 2011)
  • Brought this extension via the XTENTO website, the templates were very easy to configure and when I got stuck the module developer Sebastian was only to happy to help.
    Great extension, very well developed and bug free!

    charlesemarsh (Posted on Sep 19, 2011)
  • Its a Great Product for Order Export. I recommend this module for every magento site owners.
    FREE XSL TEMPLATE: http://manisanjai.wordpress.com/2011/08/22/magento-order-export-module-xsl-template/#comments
    Here is the free XSL Template for this Module. I hope it helps lot.
    Thanks. Keep Rocking.

    manisanjai (Posted on Sep 7, 2011)
  • One of the best Magento developers I have fou..

    This export module works perfectly and is a real time saver. They worked with us to make sure that the files were exported in a way that integrated with our client’s fulfillment system. Xtento is one of the best Magento developers I have found so far.

    SimpleWebWorks (Posted on Aug 23, 2011)
  • Great product, very flexible and excellent support. I highly recommend this product.

    Pete M (Posted on Jul 26, 2011)
  • Simple et rapide d'utilisation, franchement très efficace.
    On peut paramétrer les champs exportés à loisir : parfait pour un couplage avec un logiciel de compta ou de gestion logistique. Par ailleurs le créateur de l'extension est disponible et ne rechigne pas à appuyer ses clients (avec courtoisie en plus). Un bon investissement. Bravo !
    Easy & fast. Really efficient.
    One can configure the fields needed. Perfect for accountancy / logistic software linking.
    More over the developer is available and don't hesitate to help his clients (with courtesy).
    A smart purchase. Bravo !

    lulu_tutu (Posted on Jul 23, 2011)
  • Really great!

    Xtento's Order Export Extension is really, really great! With a lot of options I use it to export orders to a back-office application, and to export data to TNT Parcelware. Sebastian's service was fantastic. I don't think this extension is too expensive. Not at all... it's good software with excellent support. And it saves me a lot of time! Thank you VERY MUCH!

    Richard (Posted on Jul 3, 2011)
  • I have bought this extension to automatically send my order to my third party for processing.
    The XSL feature help you to map and modify on the fly infomation of you CSV, which is very helpful.
    Also the support is brilliant, always worked straight away.
    I highly recommand...

    idealclic (Posted on Jun 28, 2011)
  • I have bought this extension to automatically send my order to my third party for processing.
    The XSL feature help you to map and modify on the fly infomation of you CSV, which is very helpful.
    Also the support is brilliant, always worked straight away.
    I highly recommand...

    idealclic (Posted on Jun 28, 2011)
  • Hi, just saw your extension! Nice work. Just curious, is there an across the board export to CSV file that has ALL the correct fields both for products and categories that is made that is available for either purchase or download somewhere? I would love to have that so I can just do it in Excel and then import it all instead of having to do it one by one. Where it will create the category, with cat_id, products, etc with all of the fields that are in the magento system.
    Thank you ,
    Steve

    gwa777 (Posted on May 15, 2011)
  • Great extension! Sebastian is great with support... he has helped me through out the process of integration. I highly recommend this product.

    Cheung (Posted on May 9, 2011)
  • Great extension! Sebastian is great with support... he has helped me through out the process of integration. I highly recommend this product.

    Cheung (Posted on May 9, 2011)
  • The best order export module. Period.

    I looked at a number of different methods of exporting order data and found this early on. I tried out a couple of other methods (adding orders to Import/Export procedure) and other inferior but cheaper/free extensions.

    This is by far the best in terms of functionality and appears to have the ability to do so much more than our current needs which makes me think it will be very valuable in the future.

    Also - the level of support from the developer is second to none.

    My only suggestion for improvement would be a more novice-friendly admin interface for setting up the export profiles. Perhaps a checkbox system for what fields to export. I appreciate the XML template system is great for those with the know-how and it should definitely stay there, but another easier method might also be useful for some people.

    All round fantastic purchase.

    Fergus (Posted on May 4, 2011)
  • Great extension! A bit pricey but good

    rjsherman (Posted on Mar 31, 2011)
  • Great extension! A bit pricey but good

    rjsherman (Posted on Mar 31, 2011)
  • Excellent module! Works like a charm and Sebastian have given me very quick and helpfull support. Got it working with DHL Multishipping without any problems. Saved my day.

    AKA_KALLE (Posted on Feb 18, 2011)
  • Excellent module! Works like a charm and Sebastian have given me very quick and helpfull support. Got it working with DHL Multishipping without any problems. Saved my day.

    AKA_KALLE (Posted on Feb 18, 2011)
  • Hit the sweet spot

    We were looking for an order export module to generate an XML for import into our ERP - and we found Sebastian at Xtento! He has done a terrific job listening to our needs, customizing code for us, and really making the thing work to our specs. I definitely recommend this extension to anyone who needs to get sales orders or invoices out of Magento. A great product – for which no serious competition currently exists (that we could find).

    Overall we are very satisfied with Sebastian’s support, both prior to launch, on launch day, and following. His per-hour rate is a great value for the service he provides. Thank you!

    Ryan (Posted on Feb 1, 2011)
  • This module is flexible and well built. It did exactly what I needed it to do and is essential for anyone that needs to send order data to another system from Magento. Sebastian Enzinger gave us great and timely support. Thanks o this module or projects are going very smoothly.

    Michael Baker (Posted on Dec 3, 2010)
  • This module is flexible and well built. It did exactly what I needed it to do and is essential for anyone that needs to send order data to another system from Magento. Sebastian Enzinger gave us great and timely support. Thanks o this module or projects are going very smoothly.

    Michael Baker (Posted on Dec 3, 2010)
  • We bought XTENTO order export module. It works very well. After a few weeks of operation we wanted to add one or two features and Sebastian has been very helpfull providing great support

    cocoleone (Posted on Jul 15, 2010)
  • We bought XTENTO order export module. It works very well. After a few weeks of operation we wanted to add one or two features and Sebastian has been very helpfull providing great support

    cocoleone (Posted on Jul 15, 2010)
  • Solid functionality, bug-free, packaged with..

    We purchased this extension hoping to fill functionality needed to integrate our Magento store with a 3rd party ERP using standard formatting. This extension was produced with solid, bug-free code, and packaged with incredibly helpful support from the Xtento team.

    We are so glad that reviews are allowed so we can provide honest, transparent customer reviews that directly relate to the quality and superb support we received from the Xtento team.

    They come highly recommended, and we're excited to vouch for their stability in providing you the same service we speak about.

    Rock on.

    Flank Marketing (Posted on Jun 29, 2010)
  • This is a bargain!

    We purchased this extension to export order information in CSV format for use in another system. I can honestly say that this was, by far, the best extension for an open source application I’ve ever dealt with. The installation does not modify any of the core code. The integration of the module in the admin is very intuitive. In addition, it’s obvious that the feature set was well designed. One of our initial concerns/requirements with such a module, especially when attempting to run it in an automated process, was how it would know which orders were already exported. This module tracks that information for you so that you never have to worry about duplicate exports. It also allows you to update the status of the order after export.
    Admittedly, the price seemed a little high for an open source application. However, when you factor in the hours it will save you from building this functionality, it is an amazing bargain. It took me (a Magento novice) about 2 hours to install, configure and produce final output. We’re using this on v1.3.2.4.

    Doug (Posted on Jan 22, 2010)
  • Nice work - thank you so much.

    Open Source is an amazing transition in code development and I can’t thank the contributors to Magento enough (obviously a big thank you goes out to Varien themselves) but I’d like to also put in a special mention for Sebastian.

    Much like GreyWolf, he’s also saved my bacon. I run a fragrance store and was in desperate need of the ability to export orders in a way that my fulfillment partner required it. Up until i came across the ‘order export’ module, developed by Sebastian, I was doing it by hand and cursing all the way… mainly because I just don’t have time to build these files by hand, plus human error being what it is… I could see it getting ugly real quick.

    Sebastian is the kind of person you can rely on to get a pro job done and provide follow-up afterwards. Nice work - thank you so much.

    greycode (Posted on Jul 26, 2009)
  • Thanks for putting 10 years back on my life

    I just wanted to say that I’m one HAPPY CAMPER!
    As you know, I got a little misinformation when I started this Magento project, as I was told at a convention that Magento could export orders. What I didn’t realize was that I had to be a professional developer and code writer to accomplish that end. I was ready to quit Magento, after all that work with 400+ categories and 16,000 products. You saved me with your Order Export Module. I also really appreciate your patience in working with my POS people. It runs great and I’m back on schedule to take on our busy season, which is just around the corner. I would recommend your module to anyone. Great Work!
    Thanks for putting 10 years back on my life.

    grwolf (Posted on Jun 26, 2009)