XTENTO is a Magento Technology Partner
Reviews on Magento Connect

Even more reviews of our extensions can be found on Magento Connect, the official Magento extension marketplace. Be sure to check them out as well!

  • One of the Best Technical Support team

    I am very pleased and very happy that I purchased this extension and their Technical services. One of the best Technical team that I have come across, very prompt in solving all the requests. I really appreciate having us help implement a solution for integration with our ERP system.

    Thanks, Great Job...

    Amit (Posted on Aug 7, 2015)
  • Everything I Needed and More!

    We export all of our orders to a custom made business management system. This extension has made our life SO much easier, all orders get exported to a remote FTP where out software digs out information to keep inventory and accounting accurate for our business.

    Thank you for this extension!!

    Scott (Posted on Jan 9, 2015)
  • Exceptional extension!

    Works like a charm, well designed, very usefull, OpenSource and a code very clear. Like we said in my country: Deutsch Qualität ;)

    Paul (Posted on Nov 25, 2014)
  • Awesome Extension with an even better Support..

    This addon saved us weeks of development and is highly customizable to your need. Some of the functions we'd never come up with. In the past weeks we've automated the whole fulfillment process with our warehouse with the extensions of XTENTO. They work seemlessly from the start, do exactly what is promised, without an error!

    But with what we are by far the most satisfied is their setup service and support. Response times are incredible and their patients never runs out!

    Thank you so much and keep up the good work!

    Adrian Vogel (Posted on Sep 7, 2014)
  • Just buy it

    I cannot believe I waited to buy this. This has made my job much easier in not having to deal with the poor reporting system included with Magento. Setting up the profiles may be moderate to advanced depending on how comfortable you are with languages like XSL/XML but there are enough examples out there for you to somewhat pick and choose your way through it. I wish I would have bought this months ago

    Christopher (Posted on May 29, 2014)
  • Saved me so much time!

    Sebastian gave me some of the best customer support I could have asked for! I got the extended support and customization so that Xtento could make sure my extension was perfectly installed and worked well with my specific needs. They completely set up the back-end for me and stayed up late to ensure everything was in working order. Five stars all the way!

    Jake (Posted on Dec 17, 2013)
  • Excellent in every way

    This is an amazing extension. Very versatile and is regularly updated and enhanced. Support from Xtento is second to none and a few simple pointers by email allowed me to create all the templates I needed in no time at all. I use it to create email sales alerts, picking lists, labels, Royal Mail DMO imports, Interlink Express imports and in the process streamlined the whole process. Xtento are always my first stop when I'm looking for a new extension as the quality of their code and support is just first class.

    Andrew (Posted on Dec 7, 2013)
  • Outstanding Flexibility

    The Order Export module is everything it claims to be. The flexibility of this solution is truly outstanding and has been indispensable to me during a long and meandering project where specifications and requirements have changed from one week to the next. The built in filters and tools work very well and the use of XSL templates means that a complex array of logic functions and translations can be applied to your order data, allowing you to output this information to meet the formatting requirements of third party systems.

    Sebastian is friendly, talented and responds quickly to queries with support and helpful advice. Xtento will be my first port of call when I need Magento extensions in future.

    Mark (Posted on Nov 1, 2013)
  • Great customer service

    The reps on xtento's live chat are quick, concise, and accurate. I've had nothing but good experiences with the support team.

    Jacob (Posted on Oct 30, 2013)
  • The support at Xtento has been awesome!

    The Order Export Module does what it's supposed to do. BY FAR THE BEST SOLUTION FOR BUSINESSES WHO NEED TO EXPORT THEIR ORDERS INTO AN ERP OR ACCOUNTING SOFTWARE. Save the hassle and purchase the XSL service with this module.

    Albrecht (Posted on Oct 23, 2013)
  • Great extension, great support

    This is extension works perfectly and is well documented.
    In case of issues or questions, you can rely on fast support.

    Great extension, great developer(s)!

    Procurios (Posted on May 21, 2013)
  • Great extension with a lot of flexibility!

    Great extension with a lot of flexibility! The extension is updated regularly and the support is excellent!

    Xephor (Posted on Apr 16, 2013)
  • Definitely a wise choice.

    Installation is very easy. After the configuration I had some questions and these were answered quickly.

    100% satisfied!

    Oscar (Posted on Feb 28, 2013)
  • Excellent Extension & Support

    the best-written magento extension I've come across: very flexible and extensible. in addition to that, xtento provides excellent and super-fast support - in our case even on weekends! I look forward to integrate other Xtento extensions.

    Thomas (Posted on Feb 21, 2013)
  • Excellent Product

    The Magento Order Export Module by Xtento is a great product. Being able to import our internet sales into our financial software is saving a lot of time and our employees are very pleased. The support was prompt, professional and accurate. A+

    Gene (Posted on Feb 10, 2013)
  • Great Product

    Install was easy, no problems.

    Product is amazingly flexible, it really can do what ever you need it to. Very easy to use yet powerful enough that you can program it to do what ever you want.

    Support is great as well. I only had one quick question but the support team got back to me in a couple hours.

    I spent a lot of time research a solution for product feeds and I can tell you for sure that this one is great!

    Gary (Posted on Feb 5, 2013)
  • Perfect Extension with top notch support!!!!!

    Sebastian clearly stands behind his products! We had a small issue after updating Magento core, Sebastian had it fixed almost immediately!

    Hands down, if you need an export module - THIS IS THE ONE!

    Troy (Posted on Jan 29, 2013)
  • Great Product - Super Support

    Highly recommended! Excellent programmer!

    rangerover (Posted on Jan 26, 2013)
  • Fantastic extension. It does exactly what we..

    We needed a very specific task to run when an order was created and the Order Export Module achieved this for us. When an order is created, the module automatically creates a CSV file and emails it through to us.

    Chris (Posted on Jan 25, 2013)
  • Un module qui marche parfaitement et un suppo..

    Si vous cherchez à exporter facilement vos commandes, n'hésitez plus ! S'ajoute à cela une personne plus que compétente si vous avez un quelconque problème ou le besoin d'ajouter une fonctionnalité.
    Encore merci Sebastian !

    If you want to easily export your orders, do not hesitate! If you have any problem or need to add a feature, contact the competent support team.
    Again thank you Sebastian!

    Raphaël (Posted on Dec 13, 2012)
  • Perfect

    Fantastic product and the support is even better!

    Thanks Sebastian for all the help. Very appreciated!

    Bernie, Cytracon Webservices - www.cytracon.com

    Bernard (Posted on Dec 13, 2012)
  • Flexible component & fantastic support

    All I can say is wow to the support - I needed assistance creating the export template, thankfully the turnaround was super quick and Sabastian was awesome to deal with. I wish all of the providers I dealt with were this professional and knowledgeable.

    I highly recommend this module & Xtento as a service provider.

    Anton Martin (Posted on Jun 17, 2012)
  • This is the best module for order export!

    I can recommend this module to everyone who needs a simple solution to export orders. I really like the personal approach!

    Nick (Posted on May 10, 2012)
  • Just superb

    I'll just keep this short.
    The plugin works great and is pretty flexible, but the support you'll receive is the best.

    Boyd (Posted on Mar 27, 2012)
  • Perfect Extension with top notch support

    We have been running this Extension on our store (Community edition) for a full year now and it has been perfect! We have had no problems with upgrading Magento or any conflicts with other extensions.

    After 11 months of use we had a small problem so we contacted Sebastian and he supplied us with a fix very quickly.

    We would not hesitate to purchase another extension from XTENTO.

    Dene (Posted on Dec 21, 2011)
  • WOW

    Not only did this extension work exactly like our client wanted it. But I am amazed at the level of support and would highly recommend any extensions, modules, or whatever if Sebastian is supporting them. Amazing help, Thank you XTENTO.

    Jason (Posted on Dec 5, 2011)
  • Great module, great support!

    I can't say enough good things about Sebastian from XTENTO and his module! He was a pleasure to work with and everything worked perfectly right out of the box. He was super responsive and easy to understand.

    I've purchased a lot of Magento extensions and this is by far the best support I've ever received.

    Curtis (Posted on Sep 24, 2011)
  • Great Extension and Brilliant Support

    I bought this extension to export my orders to the Royal Mail Despatch Online system. It worked perfectly first time and these guys already had a template for it.

    Any queries were answered within a matter of minutes. Brilliant support from Sebastian at xtento.

    Bhavvy (Posted on Sep 24, 2011)
  • One of the best Magento developers I have fou..

    This export module works perfectly and is a real time saver. They worked with us to make sure that the files were exported in a way that integrated with our client’s fulfillment system. Xtento is one of the best Magento developers I have found so far.

    SimpleWebWorks (Posted on Aug 23, 2011)
  • Really great!

    Xtento's Order Export Extension is really, really great! With a lot of options I use it to export orders to a back-office application, and to export data to TNT Parcelware. Sebastian's service was fantastic. I don't think this extension is too expensive. Not at all... it's good software with excellent support. And it saves me a lot of time! Thank you VERY MUCH!

    Richard (Posted on Jul 3, 2011)
  • The best order export module. Period.

    I looked at a number of different methods of exporting order data and found this early on. I tried out a couple of other methods (adding orders to Import/Export procedure) and other inferior but cheaper/free extensions.

    This is by far the best in terms of functionality and appears to have the ability to do so much more than our current needs which makes me think it will be very valuable in the future.

    Also - the level of support from the developer is second to none.

    My only suggestion for improvement would be a more novice-friendly admin interface for setting up the export profiles. Perhaps a checkbox system for what fields to export. I appreciate the XML template system is great for those with the know-how and it should definitely stay there, but another easier method might also be useful for some people.

    All round fantastic purchase.

    Fergus (Posted on May 4, 2011)
  • Hit the sweet spot

    We were looking for an order export module to generate an XML for import into our ERP - and we found Sebastian at Xtento! He has done a terrific job listening to our needs, customizing code for us, and really making the thing work to our specs. I definitely recommend this extension to anyone who needs to get sales orders or invoices out of Magento. A great product – for which no serious competition currently exists (that we could find).

    Overall we are very satisfied with Sebastian’s support, both prior to launch, on launch day, and following. His per-hour rate is a great value for the service he provides. Thank you!

    Ryan (Posted on Feb 1, 2011)
  • Solid functionality, bug-free, packaged with..

    We purchased this extension hoping to fill functionality needed to integrate our Magento store with a 3rd party ERP using standard formatting. This extension was produced with solid, bug-free code, and packaged with incredibly helpful support from the Xtento team.

    We are so glad that reviews are allowed so we can provide honest, transparent customer reviews that directly relate to the quality and superb support we received from the Xtento team.

    They come highly recommended, and we're excited to vouch for their stability in providing you the same service we speak about.

    Rock on.

    Flank Marketing (Posted on Jun 29, 2010)
  • This is a bargain!

    We purchased this extension to export order information in CSV format for use in another system. I can honestly say that this was, by far, the best extension for an open source application I’ve ever dealt with. The installation does not modify any of the core code. The integration of the module in the admin is very intuitive. In addition, it’s obvious that the feature set was well designed. One of our initial concerns/requirements with such a module, especially when attempting to run it in an automated process, was how it would know which orders were already exported. This module tracks that information for you so that you never have to worry about duplicate exports. It also allows you to update the status of the order after export.
    Admittedly, the price seemed a little high for an open source application. However, when you factor in the hours it will save you from building this functionality, it is an amazing bargain. It took me (a Magento novice) about 2 hours to install, configure and produce final output. We’re using this on v1.3.2.4.

    Doug (Posted on Jan 22, 2010)
  • Nice work - thank you so much.

    Open Source is an amazing transition in code development and I can’t thank the contributors to Magento enough (obviously a big thank you goes out to Varien themselves) but I’d like to also put in a special mention for Sebastian.

    Much like GreyWolf, he’s also saved my bacon. I run a fragrance store and was in desperate need of the ability to export orders in a way that my fulfillment partner required it. Up until i came across the ‘order export’ module, developed by Sebastian, I was doing it by hand and cursing all the way… mainly because I just don’t have time to build these files by hand, plus human error being what it is… I could see it getting ugly real quick.

    Sebastian is the kind of person you can rely on to get a pro job done and provide follow-up afterwards. Nice work - thank you so much.

    greycode (Posted on Jul 26, 2009)
  • Thanks for putting 10 years back on my life

    I just wanted to say that I’m one HAPPY CAMPER!
    As you know, I got a little misinformation when I started this Magento project, as I was told at a convention that Magento could export orders. What I didn’t realize was that I had to be a professional developer and code writer to accomplish that end. I was ready to quit Magento, after all that work with 400+ categories and 16,000 products. You saved me with your Order Export Module. I also really appreciate your patience in working with my POS people. It runs great and I’m back on schedule to take on our busy season, which is just around the corner. I would recommend your module to anyone. Great Work!
    Thanks for putting 10 years back on my life.

    grwolf (Posted on Jun 26, 2009)