XTENTO is a Magento Technology Partner
Reviews on Magento Connect

Even more reviews of our extensions can be found on Magento Connect, the official Magento extension marketplace. Be sure to check them out as well!

  • Does exactly what is described, and it does it perfectly.
    Also great support from developers.

    Yameveo (Posted on Aug 31, 2014)
  • i had build an own solution for one shipping provider. but sometimes i send products with other shipping providers and it was more complicated.
    This extension helped me and worked out of the box. Also a good contact with the developer.

    alesie (Posted on Aug 18, 2014)
  • Great little extension

    Great little extension to my import of tracking numbers. I can now click on 'tracking' in Magento admin orders and shipping instead of logging into Royal Mail system. Very handy when a customer is on the phone. Also, the customer gets an email with the tracking number linked to the Royal Mail website.

    It was very, very easy to install and set up. Xtento extensions are always easy to install and really useful in saving us hours of work each week.

    Bhavin Patel
    www.dermcaredirect.co.uk

    Bhavin (Posted on May 22, 2014)
  • Great extension, works out of the box and adds a function that is highly appreciated by my customers.

    frauam (Posted on Apr 13, 2014)
  • We used this in conjunction with Simplify Bulk Order Processing (also by XTENTO) for one client, and since then it's become part of our standard offering now. We honestly feel it's something every store should have. Easy to set up, easy to use, and very useful.
    In addition, I love the fact that it's so easy to generate additional license keys for development servers.

    dougmc (Posted on Mar 25, 2014)
  • I love XTENTO Modules! Simple, easy and fast! bla bla bla!

    jaimeneto (Posted on Mar 7, 2014)
  • Simple but perfect plus great support

    We only can recommend the XTENTO team in general and this module in particular. Thank you for offering such a great service! Best regards from Germany

    Marcus (Posted on Jan 7, 2014)
  • All our questions where answered immediately even at midnight ;-) Great developer team, great extension which works perfectly with our Mage1.7.0.2 installation. Best regards from Germany!

    DavidFWS (Posted on Jan 7, 2014)
  • Excellent support, It was my mistake, I forgot to disable the compiler, now works perfectly.
    thank you

    abnetsrl (Posted on Oct 30, 2013)
  • This does exactly what is says on the tin, allows you and your customers to track orders for non-Magento-standard carriers very simply and easily with a single click.
    It works perfectly and the developer provides fantastic, quick support if you have any problems. It was really easy to set-up but I wasn't sure if it was working but a quick email to the developer and I discovered it will work for all new orders after the extension has been installed (not old orders).
    I have several extensions from this developer and will buy more. Highly recommend them all and have given positive reviews to all I have bought so far.

    phillipmeyer (Posted on Sep 16, 2013)
  • excellent application

    Excellent company, excellent availability, quick responses, recommended

    Melissa (Posted on Sep 2, 2013)
  • I needed something simple for Australia - eParcel, CouriersPlease and Fastway and they found the details for me.
    Straightforward installation and it just started working.

    abuthen (Posted on Aug 21, 2013)
  • My logistics partner sends my parcels with DPD parcel services in the Netherlands, Till now I had to input the tracking code in the shipment and then copy paste in order to check the status of the parcels being delivered.
    Also my customers had to do this tedious proccess.
    With this extension, everything works great as soon as i send the shipment email to the customer. In the email the customer clicks to the link and voila, the track&trace page opens up!
    simple, it works, perfectly integrated, and with clear instructions to set it up.
    It was up and running within 15 minutes by me, a novice to medium admin user of Magento.

    stavros (Posted on Aug 5, 2013)
  • Works great – exactly as we expected! Without any problems. Thank you.

    studio51sro (Posted on Jul 16, 2013)
  • I have bought this extension and must admit I'm very happy to have done it.
    The extension work realy great, do what it should do without any problem or error and is a great improvement for my customer as we use a "not usual" Carrier.
    Have tryed XTENTO support too as on first step I have bought the extension for install it myself but something "was strange" it seems to not install regulary. Opened a ticket and they solved the problem super fast, and it not was a problem of their extention but related to my Magento.
    Have tryed even the payd installation service as there was some issue with my Magento installation and some conflict and they handled it realy fast and professional.
    A very good extension, not expensive, with a super support not expensive too.

    michelerocco (Posted on May 15, 2013)
  • Works just as advertised with no set-up problems. Install and go.
    Now customers receive clickable link in their dispatch email and in their account pages.
    Admin can track orders with one click. No more copying and pasting tracking codes as we used to have to do.
    Simple but very effective module. Saves time for us and makes it easier for customers to track their orders (and less need for them to contact us after dispatch)
    Also works perfectly with xtentos simplify order processing module.
    With the 2 together, the clickable tracking link appears right in the order grid.. Even better...
    Highly recommended

    got-bonsai (Posted on Apr 23, 2013)
  • Works as advertised and does not mess up the Magento core...
    Really fast and capable support, Sebastian sorted out my problem with a custom tracker code within 1 hour!

    afriedrich (Posted on Mar 27, 2013)
  • Worked perfect in a heavy modified template.
    Here´s a useful tip (thanks to XTENTO support):
    You can add the shipping tracking box to any e-mail template, just edit your Email transaction templates and add this:
    {{block type='core/template' area='frontend' template='email/order/shipment/track.phtml' shipment=$shipment order=$order}}

    RIGHTPROMISES (Posted on Mar 14, 2013)
  • This makes adding any carrier that has online..

    This makes adding any carrier that has online tracking ridiculously easy. Highly recommended.

    PeterHW (Posted on Jan 28, 2013)
  • Perfect!

    Something that should be in the Magento core - but this one is just what we needed!

    rangerover (Posted on Jan 26, 2013)
  • Works perfectly for mage 1.6.1. Easy to install and if necessary the assistance is fast and very kind. Thank you!

    laboratorio35 (Posted on Sep 18, 2012)
  • a fantastic extention, works without any problems under 1.7.0.1
    for all those are not using those standard shipping companys the perfect solution to provide the customer with the correct tracking informations.
    installing and customizing is easy, even if the tracking code is not mention in the added list.
    we highly do recommend this tracker!!
    thanks a lot!!

    allmet (Posted on Jul 2, 2012)
  • Perfect

    The module works perfectly and xtento supported us via email during installation and for other questions.

    Thanks

    Andrea (Posted on May 21, 2012)
  • Worth every penny!!!

    Finally a proper way to add custom trackers to Magento! We've been waiting for this for a long time.

    fab5 (Posted on Mar 24, 2012)
  • Our experience with this module and the support staff are excellent. The module works just as it is described...I had a small issue with setup of our tracking link, however, support was able to respond and resolve the issue immediately. NICE EXTENSION...I highly recommend this for everyone's store!!!!

    ncotrona (Posted on Mar 6, 2012)