XTENTO is a Magento Technology Partner
Reviews on Magento Connect

Even more reviews of our extensions can be found on Magento Connect, the official Magento extension marketplace. Be sure to check them out as well!

  • Magnifica extensión, es la segunda que instalo de este desarrollador y todo va perfecto. El servicio de apoyo es muy rápido, rapidisimo me atendieron en cuestion de minutos cuando fue necesario. Recomiendo esta extension 100%

    ropeke (Posted on Nov 25, 2014)
  • Worked Exactly As Expected

    Had the product up and running within 20 minutes. Installation and setup was easy and the module is well done and very professional. I look forward to seeing what else XTENTO comes up with.

    Rafael (Posted on Nov 21, 2014)
  • Very good extension, great support and on top of that we ordered a special mofification that works pretty well. One of the best Magento extension store.

    lemax (Posted on Nov 12, 2014)
  • If your supplier gives you a daily stock update, this extension works like a charm out of the box, but if you need support or ask some suggestions the answers from developer are FAST and very useful.
    one of the best extensions I have ever installed, super raccomended

    grooverit (Posted on Oct 27, 2014)
  • This product does exactly what it claims to do. I get accurate product updates from vendor's site throughout the day. The product installation and support from the vendor was smooth. I couldn't ask for a better module or user experience.

    janayamor (Posted on Oct 15, 2014)
  • Updating inventory can be an excruciating and slow process and there is lots of room for error... with this plugin we can sync inventory daily with our shipping centers to ensure the most accurate information and it only takes a minute each day!
    If you aren't buying XTENTO plugins... you aren't using Magento right.

    justinmaso (Posted on Aug 22, 2014)
  • product does what its meant for.
    we created a simple dynamic result txt result on our webserver to provide the importer the information.
    extension grabs the inventory every 10 minutes and updates our magento store.
    each run updates aprox 40 product records and takes about 3-5 seconds.
    documentation and support is very good.
    Hope they would add other importing fields like prices, group prices etc.

    gdeweymx (Posted on Aug 20, 2014)
  • Thomas and his extensions work flawlessly. Service is prompt. Extensions work as described on the box.
    Couldn't ask for more from a supplier. A+

    ecommistry (Posted on Jun 8, 2014)
  • Excellent extension. I have also used the order export and they are both very easy to install and setup. Great functionality . Saved me a lot of time as it would have taken weeks to write my own stock importer

    matt looby (Posted on Feb 20, 2014)
  • I have installed and configured it without problems. It's great!

    Kemza (Posted on Feb 8, 2014)
  • I decided to bulid my shop on Magento becouse I wanted to have the stock control over each item, the sizes, colours etc.
    This module is the end of my quest.

    wilam (Posted on Jan 28, 2014)
  • Excellent, I have no other words

    The extension delivers what it promises, it works really fast and it's definitely worth the small investment. I had a question while installing, their support helped me to install and all that in record time. This application is already making my life easier. Recommended 100x100. Thanks!

    Juana (Posted on Jan 23, 2014)
  • We are using this extension on 2 different stores and are pleased with the result. Only downside is that there is no evaluation version, however the people at XTENTO assured us that what we needed was included in the extension and they were 100% right and gave good support.
    Too bad they don't make a reliable cash on delivery extension, but will definitely consider XTENTO for a product feed and order export extension.

    mixoffer (Posted on Dec 31, 2013)
  • Great Product, super fast, excellent support.

    This is one of the best plugins i have got, it's reliable, stable and fast. I would buy any extension from XTENTO blind folded.

    Anas (Posted on Nov 26, 2013)
  • We use this module on all of our Magento stores. This module is very easy to install and configure, works reliably. It is well-documented and comes with great support from developer. Import and processing of CSV file is very fast.

    studio51sro (Posted on Nov 19, 2013)
  • I had been looking for an extension like this for sometime but everything fell short of my expectations. When I found this extension I was skeptical and the high price tag bothered me a little at first. However I have been very happy with this product and have purchased it for all my clients. I have also been very impressed with the updates as well! Would feel comfortable purchasing any extension from XTENTO.

    engeb (Posted on Oct 24, 2013)
  • Installation and configruation was a snap. Everything works as expected. Even on our old test-server we were able to import around 30.000 items under 40 seconds.
    No more waiting for an import.
    5 Stars for this product.

    Mac0815 (Posted on Sep 16, 2013)
  • Great product, great support team. Cannot fault it!!

    oliverkingston (Posted on Sep 3, 2013)
  • Saves Tons of time! Works just like I needed and expected. Worth every penny. 5 stars!

    shaneleefoster (Posted on Jul 18, 2013)
  • I highly recommended this module does exactly as described, I had some set-up issue which were swiftly resolved. Worked great on a shared package with 20,000 plus items been imported ever night.......this process took just 15 seconds!

    lbooth (Posted on Jun 27, 2013)
  • Great module, save lot of time, works perfectly - I can recommend!

    studio51sro (Posted on Jun 18, 2013)
  • No extention is really good without a good costumer service And when you combine them both you get XTENTO,
    sincerely recommend, bought two of their projects and couldn't be more happy

    yonathand (Posted on Mar 18, 2013)
  • We have purchased two plugins from XTENTO for stock import and order export, both of which work great.
    We had to customise the stock import tool and decided to use XTENTO's expertise to change it up for us for a small fee. After Sebastian had finished doing his thing we ended up with two plugins that worked exactly how we needed them to and in the process saved ourselves a whole heap of time in development.
    The guys at XTENTO could not be more helpful and I would highly recommend them for Magento plugins.

    ITgenie (Posted on Mar 13, 2013)
  • Definitely a wise choice.

    Installation is very easy. After the configuration I had some questions and these were answered quickly.

    100% satisfied!

    Oscar (Posted on Feb 28, 2013)
  • Highly Recommended!

    Great product. Works perfectly!

    rangerover (Posted on Jan 26, 2013)
  • This is a must have extension!

    I have used other inventory extensions and custom coded some things but this extension is well worth the money. We also asked for a specific feature and they were able to add it in the latest version. A+

    Paul @ DriveOffroad.com (Posted on Jan 15, 2013)
  • Excellent Product and Excellent Support! I just picked up this software as we have been through a few others. Other products have had issues with the amount of products we have as well as triggering "Out Of Stock". We are using it on enterprise with over 13k products. This software works flawlessly. We also asked about a simple feature to work with +/- values being added to inventory and they were able to add this to latest version. I highly recommend A+.

    driveoffroad (Posted on Jan 15, 2013)
  • I have bought 3 modules from XTENTO now. In every case there has been a lot of customization needed. In every case the support received form Xtentp has been exceptional.
    In the case of the StockImport Module, the fulfillment company changed their API from what was in their documentation, but despite having to work it out himself Sebastian made it work with 1 day.
    Great service and a great product.

    tlelliott77 (Posted on Jan 10, 2013)
  • excellent support

    I bought this module in August, there was a small bug in my store configuration. I emailed Xtento and supplied them with a login for magento and ftp. They fixed it within a day!

    Kazimi (Posted on Nov 27, 2012)
  • Excellent extension and customer support.
    Bought the extension in August. I had to deal with a small bug when updating the stock status. I emailed XTENTO and supplied them login credentials. Sebastian fixed it for me within a day. It's now working excellent.

    Kazimi (Posted on Nov 27, 2012)
  • Easy setup, great support

    We have had this module in production for over a month. XTENTO was great at making it custom for us. The price was a bargain as it saved us tons of time.

    Nick Rouse (Posted on Apr 6, 2012)